708eb70662 · Adds Umami tracking code to <head> · Updated 2026-07-31 18:18:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?